Welcome to SMIT College for Admission 2020-2021

Discipline and Welfare Committee

Name Position Category Telephone Numbers E-mail ID
Mrs..Shanthi Chellaiah.D Member Head of the Department 044-66110200 shanboons@yahoo.com
Dr..RAMESH.B Member Head of the Department 044-66110200 rameshh1980@gmail.com
Dr..Padma Subramanian.D Chairman Principal 044-66110200 subramanianpads@gmail.com
Dr..Srinivasan.c Member Senior Faculty 044-66110200 drsrini2k4@yahoo.com
Mr..VEERARAGAVAN.V Others REPRESENTATIVE NONTEACHING 044-66110200 smitcollege1996@gmail.com
Dr..PANDIAN.E Member Student Counsellor(Staff) 044-6110200 repandian@hotmail.com
Dr..PARASURAMAN.K Member Student Counsellor(Staff) 044-66110200 parasuphy@gmail.com
Dr..JOSEPHINE MARY.L Member Lady faculty member josi.mary1996@gmail.com
Dr..ANITHA.V Member Lady faculty member 044-66110200 anitha_umasahankarme@yahoo.com
Mrs..AMUTHA.S Member Warden / Deputy Warden of Girls Hostel 044-66110200 ammus9715@gmail.com
Mr..KALIDASS.K Member Warden / Deputy Warden of Boys Hostel 044-66110200 madhavan75@gmail.com